fbpx

Christmas & New Year Landlord Payments 2021/2

We would like to take this opportunity to advise our landlords of payment arrangements / disruption caused by the Bank Holidays during the Christmas / New Year break. Rental payments we will processed during the Christmas & New Year break to ensure disruption is kept to a minimum.

We have detailed the likely delays by date the rent is usually due to us and when it is likely to be passed onto you, to help with budgeting during the festive period.

Rent usually due

Payment likely to be received by the landlord

Wednesday 22nd December

24th December

Thursday 23rd December

29th December

Friday 24th December

29th December

Saturday 25th December

29th December

Sunday 26th December

29th December

Monday 27th December – Bank Holiday

30th December

Tuesday 28th December – Bank Holiday

30th December

Wednesday 29th December

31st December

Thursday 30th December

4th January

Friday 31st December

5th January

Saturday 1st January

5th January

Sunday 2nd January

5th January

Monday 3rd January – Bank Holiday

5th January

Tuesday 4th January

6th January

Wednesday 5th January

7th January


Thank you for your business throughout 2021 and we look forward to serving you in 2022.

Should you wish to discuss your property, please speak to a member of the Lettings Team on 0116 274 5544.

Compare listings

Compare